Our Newsletters

Our newsletters are updated at the END of each month, each parent is provided with a paper copy. But please do feel free to ask a member of staff if you have not yet received your copy. 


January 2019 Newsletter

February  2019 Newsletter 

March 2019 Newsletter

April 2019 Newsletter 

May 2019 Newsletter


Term Dates

Summer Term 2019 - Monday 29th April - Friday 19th July 

( Half Term - Monday 27th May - Friday 30th May)


Autumn Term 2019  - Wednesday 4th September - Friday 20th December 2019

(Half Term - Thursday 24th October - Friday 1st November 2019) 

CLOSED - Wednesday 25th December - Tuesday 31st December

Spring Term 2020 - Monday 6th January - Friday 3rd April 

(Half Term - Monday 6th April - Friday 17th April)

ClOSED - Monday 13th April - Friday 17th April 


Summer Term 2020  - Monday 20th April - Friday 17th July 

(Half Term - Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May)